Paige Dickerson's Blog

My Sister's Keeper

Posted in Books by voteforjaneausten on May 4, 2009

It has been a while since I read this, so I thought I would read it since it has been super busy around here lately. Reading a familiar and beloved book is always a way to settle into my evenings. Every time I read one of Jodi’s books I’m astounded at how strong the voices are. It really forces me to think about the character development in my own writing. Almost from the instant you open her books you feel like it is a new person. No questioning when the voice changes either. I love these books.

Leave a Reply

